SCDA 2023-2024 Board of Directors

Dr. Leo Marchini
SCDA President

Dr. Allen Wong
SCDA President- Elect

Dr. Laura Holena
SCDA Vice-President

Dr. James Toppin
SCDA Treasurer

Dr. Ed Perlow
SCDA Immediate Past-President

Dr. Brooke Fukuoka

Dr. John Valenza

Dr. David Fray
President – Academy of Dentistry for Persons with Disabilities (ADPD)

Dr. Eric Sung
President – American Association of Hospital Dentists (AAHD)

Dr. Jennifer Hartshorn
President – American Society of Geriatric Dentistry (ASGD)

Mr. Andrew Chen
Student Liaison

Ms. Lydia Hartung
Vice-Student Liaison